National Contacts

 

National Office Contacts

Under Covid-19 Level 1 alert National Office is open

Membership
For all Membership enquiries contact membership@freemasonsnz.org
The Freemasons Charity and Scholarships
For all Charity related issues & Scholarship enquiries contact charityadmin@freemasonsnz.org
Communications ,Freemasons Magazine, Website, Social Media
For Communications and the Freemasons magazine contact communications@freemasonsnz.org
Digital and Projects
For Digital and Website contact henry.boyle@freemasonsnz.org
Museum and Library
For the Freemasons Museum contact museum@freemasonsnz.org For the Freemasons Library contact library@freemasonsnz.org
Deposit Scheme
For all Freemasons Deposit Scheme related issues contact freemasons@heartland.co.nz
0508 37 33 62 (0508 FREEMASONS)
Grand Secretary
For Grand Secretary please contact secretary@freemasonsnz.org
Executive Director
For Executive Director please contact executivedirector@freemasonsnz.org

Mailing Address:


PO Box 6439, Marion Square.
Wellington 6141, New Zealand

Usual business hours are 9.00am to 5.00pm NZST Monday to Friday. Closed Public Holidays.

Tel: (04) 385-6622
Fax: (04) 385-5749
International: +64-4-385-6622

Freemasons New Zealand

  • Unit 2 - 22 Tacy Street, Kilbirnie, Wellington 6022
 

Hire a board room


Our board room facilities (both big and small) including kitchen are available for hire, contact the Grand Secretary for more information.

2 Comments

  1. James Halcrow says:

    Dear sir/madam,

    I am a PhD student in history at Auckland University and my area of research focuses on the international treaty port at Amoy (Xiamen). I note in your library you have a copy of Christopher Haffner’s work titled “Amoy – The Port and the Lodge”. I am wondering if it would be possible to see this book and make some notes from it for the purposes of my research? Looking forward to hearing back from you.

    Best wishes,
    James Halcrow

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.