National Contacts

 

National Office Contacts

Membership
For all Membership enquiries contact membership@freemasonsnz.org
Charity and Scholarship
For all Charity related issues & Scholarship enquiries contact tfcadmin@freemasonsnz.org
Communications and Freemasons Magazine
For Communications and the Freemasons magazine contact communications@freemasonsnz.org
Digital and Website
For Digital and Website contact officeadmin@freemasonsnz.org
Museum and Library
For the Freemasons Museum contact museum@freemasonsnz.org For the Freemasons Library contact library@freemasonsnz.org
Deposit Scheme
For all Freemasons Deposit Scheme related issues contact freemasons@heartland.co.nz
0508 37 33 62 (0508 FREEMASONS)
Grand Secretary
For Grand Secretary please contact secretary@freemasonsnz.org

Mailing Address:


PO Box 6439, Marion Square.
Wellington 6141, New Zealand

Usual business hours are 9.00am to 5.00pm NZST

Tel: (04) 385-6622
Fax: (04) 385-5749
International: +64-4-385-6622

Freemasons New Zealand

  • Unit 2 - 22 Tacy Street, Kilbirnie, Wellington 6022
 

Hire a board room


Our board room facilities (both big and small) including kitchen are available for hire, contact the Grand Secretary for more information.